Annual General Meeting

When: November 1, 2021 from 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Election of club officers, reports, and guest speakers Steve Best and Mike McHolm. More info to come.

This meeting is open to members only and registration is required (see below). You’ll receive a personal Zoom link so you can vote.

Note from Zoom: Starting Nov. 1, 2021, customers will need to update their Zoom client to ensure their software is no more than nine months behind the current version before using the platform.

Signed up:
  • Susan Jensen
  • John Leung

Spaces Available: 198

Sign up:

Fill this out to register --this information will help our coordinators.

Don't see the form or Paypal button? Make sure you are logged in and have renewed your membership so that you can book this event.