Mailing address:

205 - 1330 Graveley St.
Vancouver, BC V5L 3A2

Club officers:

Email Links Name
President Randy Chatterjee* / Chantal Ethier*
Vice President Susan Jensen*
Secretary Liz Tius*
Treasurer Nick Heath* / Mary Yee
Membership Sue Johnson / Talwinder Singh
Training Chantal Ethier*
Trips Bruce Pickwell / Mike McHolm
Safety Scott Tebbutt
Programs Karin Hartner* / Julie Webb
Librarian Jacquie Gaudet / Lorraine Sharpsteen
Social Committee Simone Avram* / Jayne Hardy / Alice Wong / Andrea Kovits
Marine Trails, Parks and Conservation Yekaterina Yushmanova
Howe Sound Steward Steve Best
Communications Kirsten Hathaway
Outreach and Promotions Calvin Sam
Website Susan Jensen
Member at Large Jill Thompson

* Indicates Director
To join the club executive or help as an assistant to any of the above,  email us!