Contact

Mailing address:

601-1477 Fountain Way
Vancouver, British Columbia V6H 3W9

Club officers:

Email Links Name
President (president2@skabc.org) Chantal Ethier*
Vice President (vicepresident1@skabc.org) Susan Jensen*
Secretary (secretary2@skabc.org) Sherron Soo*
Treasurer (treasurer2@skabc.org) Nick Heath* / Mary Yee
Membership (membership1@skabc.org) Sue Johnson / Talwinder Singh
Training (training2@skabc.org) Chantal Ethier*
Trips (trips2@skabc.org) Tracey Pham / Allan Edwin / Bruce Pickwell
Safety (safety2@skabc.org) Scott Tebbutt
Programs (programs2@skabc.org) Walter Rosin
Librarian (library3@skabc.org) Lorraine Sharpsteen
Social Committee (social2@skabc.org) Andrea Kovits / Jayne Hardy / Alice Wong / Nicola Kuchta / Deb Merchant
Marine Trails, Parks and Conservation (conservation1@skabc.org) Yekaterina Yushmanova
Howe Sound Steward (s2smarinetrail@skabc.org) Steve Best*
Communications (communications@skabc.org) Kirsten Hathaway
Outreach and Promotions (outreach@skabc.org) Calvin Sam*
Website (webmanager2@skabc.org) Susan Jensen*
Director at Large (memberatlarge@skabc.org) Karin Hartner*
Social Media (socialmedia@skabc.org) Mike McHolm
Past President (pastpresident@skabc.org) Randy Chatterjee

* Indicates Director
To join the club executive or help as an assistant to any of the above,  email us!